Two males shaking hands firmly

 We are who we are, because of our people.

Without them we could not be the community bank you know and love.

Are you looking for someone in particular? These links will help you navigate quickly. 

Board Members:

Bob Willenborg
Chairman of the Board, Director since 2003 
CFO & Director, J & J Ventures, Inc., Effingham, IL.

Tom Niebrugge
Director since 1984
Past President, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board, Dieterich Bank

Chuck Deters
CEO, Board member since 2010
Chief Executive Officer, Dieterich Bank

Steve Will
Board member since 2010
President, Dieterich Bank, Senior Lending Officer

Tom Wegman
Director since 1980
Retired President and CEO, Stevens Industries, Teutopolis, IL.

Ron. Probst
Director since 1980
Retired Prudential Insurance & Financial Agent, Teutopolis, IL.

Hank Stephens
Director since 1988
Business Owner, Effingham, IL.

Jerry Schultz
Director since 1990
Business Owner, Effingham, IL.

Jim Schultz
Director since 1991
Owner, President & Director, Open Prairie Ventures, Inc., Effingham, IL.

Tom Wright
Director since 2002
President, Wright's Furniture, Inc., Dieterich, IL.

Jim Calhoon
Director since 2004
Owner & CEO, Support Products, Inc., Effingham, IL.

Pam Hemmen
Director since 2017
Director of Corporate Development, J & J Ventures, Inc., Effingham, IL.


Management Team:

Please scroll to view the rest of the table.
Steve Will Jason Semple
Chuck Deters
Chief Executive Officer
Steve Will
President & Senior
Lending Officer
Jason Semple
Chief Financial Officer

Tom Hootselle Dan Koenigstein

Tom Hootselle
Chief Credit Officer
Brenda Kroeger
Senior Executive Assistant 
Dan Koenigstein
Sr. Vice President
Red Bud & Belleville

Craig Wells  
Craig Wells
VP of Risk Management & Compliance
Nikki Bloemer
VP of Human Resources
Amber Benson
VP of Retail Banking

Our Lenders:



Lee Buhnerkemper

Larry Ring
Lee Buehnerkemper
NMLS #1178056


Pat Dhom Kelsey Goeckner
Pat Dhom
NMLS ID# 433879
Kelsey Goeckner
NMLS ID# 1243811
Russ Runde
NMLS ID# 1237773


Travis Farley

Travis Farley
NMLS ID# 433870

Lake Sara

Marcy Scott
NMLS ID# 433880


Steve Will
Steve Will
NMLS ID# 433876
Joyce Hoene
NMLS ID# 433874
Mary Hess
NMLS ID# 433875

Luke Hayes
Luke Hayes

Red Bud

Matt Dasenbrock
Matt Dasenbrock
NMLS# 557490

Dan Koenigstein Joy Prigge Breann Fahey
Dan Koenigstein
Joy Prigge
NMLS ID# 476674
Breann Fahey
NMLS ID# 1178055


Andy Hess Sarfraz Nabi Breann Fahey Joy Prigge
Andy Hess
 Sarfraz Nabi
Breann Fahey
NMLS ID# 1178055
Joy Prigge
NMLS ID# 476674

St. Elmo

Jennifer Berg

Jennifer Berg
NMLS ID# 1818828

Commercial Banking Specialist

Dave Brown
Commercial Banking Specialist