Management Team

Thomas A. Niebrugge

Chairman of the Board &Investment Officer

Chuck Deters

Chief Executive Officer

Steve Will

President & Senior Lending Officer

Jason Semple

Chief Financial Officer

Brad Waldhoff

Chief Operating Officer

Dan Koenigstein

Sr. Vice President Red Bud & Belleville

Henry J. Stephens

Vice President of Business Development

Burnel Beckman

Vice President Operations, Cashier, BSA, AML, OFAC, and CIP Officer

Nikki Bloemer

Director of Human Resources & Marketing

Molly Laue

Vice President Credit Administration

Brenda Kroeger

Secretary, Assistant Cashier, Dieterich Branch Manager